The united national committee

of the Unity Party of america

Officers of the United National Committee of the Unity Party of America:

Bill Hammons, Chairman

Galen Bercaw, Vice Chairman

Eric Bodenstab, Treasurer

Chris Otwell, Secretary


Current State Representatives on the United National Committee:

  1. Randy Cooper, Unity Party of Alabama Representative (Duly elected 4/27/2019)

  2. R.A. Danner, Unity Party of Arizona Representative (Duly elected 7/30/2018)

  3. Trently Mullins, Unity Party of Arkansas Sr. Representative (Duly elected 4/22/2018)

  4. James Ogle, Unity Party of California Sr. Representative (Duly elected 11/18/2014)

  5. Dylan Raines, Unity Party of California Jr. Representative (Duly elected 8/26/2016)

  6. Aidan King, Unity Party of Colorado Sr. Representative (Duly elected 4/9/2016)

  7. Chris Lauer, Unity Party of Connecticut Sr. Representative (Duly elected 10/29/2015)

  8. Adam Alonzi, Unity Party of Florida Sr. Representative (Duly elected 8/12/2014)

  9. Adham Hamilton, Unity Party of Florida Jr. Representative (Duly elected 2/19/2017)

  10. Blake McGee, Unity Party of Georgia Sr. Representative (Duly elected 11/7/2014)

  11. Mark Lo Casto, Unity Party of Georgia Jr. Representative (Duly elected 9/4/2017)

  12. Steven Danielsen, Unity Party of Illinois Representative (Duly elected 7/30/2013)

  13. Parker Ward, Unity Party of Louisiana Representative (Duly elected 12/15/2010)

  14. Ali Faraz, Unity Party of Maryland Sr. Representative (Duly elected 5/27/2017)

  15. Chaney Lum, Unity Party of Maryland Jr. Representative (Duly elected 9/17/2018)

  16. Roger Nichols, Unity Party of Missouri Representative (Duly elected 6/29/2013)

  17. Wesley Smith, Unity Party of New Hampshire Representative (Duly elected 8/1/2018)

  18. Chris Gearhart, Unity Party of New York Representative (Duly elected 12/28/2015)

  19. Isaiah Adams, Unity Party of North Carolina Sr. Rep. (Duly elected 10/29/2016)

  20. Jarrod Jarman, Unity Party of North Carolina Jr. Rep. (Duly elected 11/13/2016)

  21. Toonay Ayers, Unity Party of Pennsylvania Representative (Duly elected 12/28/2015)

  22. John Ward, Unity Party of South Carolina Sr. Representative (Duly elected 6/17/2014)

  23. Rich Hammons, Unity Party of South Carolina Representative (Duly elected 7/27/2018)

  24. Hunter Crow, Unity Party of Texas Sr. Representative (Duly elected 7/22/2015)

  25. Robert Beatty, Unity Party of Texas Jr. Representative (Duly elected 10/24/2016)

  26. Kyle Moon, Unity Party of Utah Representative (Duly elected 10/15/2010)

  27. Tim Bradshaw, Unity Party of Virginia Representative (Duly elected 6/24/2016)

  28. Andrew Rusher, Unity Party of West Virginia Representative (Duly elected 7/27/2018)

  29. Levi Hancock, Unity Party of Wyoming Representative (Duly elected 7/10/2019)